US Open Tennis 2018 Live

US Open Tennis 2018 Live

US Open Tennis 2018 Live

US Open Grand Slam 2018 Live Streaming
From 27 August to 9th September 2018

Here you can see the fourth and final Grand Slam event of the year The US Open 2018 live streaming, it will be the 138th edition and part of ATP and WTA Tour. It is one of the oldest tennis championships in the world and will be played on the hard court at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in New York City From 27th August 2018 through 9th September 2018. The US Open is only Grand Slam tournaments that have been played every year since its inception. Last years men's and women's singles champions were Rafael Nadal and Sloane Stephens.

 

Event US Open 2018
Dates August 27 to September 9, 2018
Location New York, United States
Venue Billie Jean King National Tennis Centre
Surface Hard
Category Grand Slam
Draw size 128
First played 1881
Prize money $50,400,000
Most titles (men) (Open Era) 5 (Jimmy Connors, Pete Sampras, Roger Federer)
Most titles (women) (Open Era) 6 (Chris Evert, Serena Williams)
Reigning singles champion (men) Rafael Nadal
Reigning singles champion (women) Sloane Stephens
Reigning doubles champions (men) Jean-Julien Rojer/Horia Tecau
Reigning doubles champions (women) Martina Hingis/Yung-Jan Chan


Here you can watch and enjoy complete US Open tennis live streaming at a very reasonable price globally. So don’t waste your time subscribe today to get a premium service and get started to watch your favorite player live performance with your own eyes.

The qualifying rounds will begin on 21st August 2018 whereas the Women’s and Men’s singles 1st round draw will be held after the 3rd qualifying round which will be starting on 24 August 2018. The Complete schedule is given Below:

Session Day Date Time Game Schedule
  Tuesday 21-August 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Wednesday 22-August 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Thursday 23 August 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Friday 24 August 11:00 A.M Qualifying Tournament
  Saturday 25-August 9:30 AM Arthur Ashe Kids' Day
1 Monday 27-August Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
2 Monday 27-August Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
3 Tuesday 28-August Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
4 Tuesday 28-August Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
5 Wednesday 29-August Day 11:00 AM Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round
6 Wednesday 29-August Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
7 Thursday 30-August Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
8 Thursday 30-August Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
9 Friday 31-August Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
10 Friday 31-August Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
11 Saturday 1-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
12 Saturday 1-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
13 Sunday 2-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
14 Sunday 2-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
15 Monday 3-Sep Day 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
16 Monday 3-Sep Night 11:00 AM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
17 Tuesday 4-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
18 Tuesday 4-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
19 Wednesday 5-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
20 Wednesday 5-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals
21 Thursday 6-Sep Night 7:00 PM Women's Semifinals
22 Friday 7-Sep Day 12:00 PM Men's Semifinals/Mixed Doubles Finals
23 Saturday 8-Sep Day 12:00 PM Women's Finals/ Men's Doubles Finals
24 Sunday 9-Sep Day 01:00 PM-4:00 P.M Men's Finals/Women's Doubles Finals

 

Share this post